Share

Location: Residence Inn by Marriott

                 1212 NW 82nd Avenue, Miami FL. 33126 (Restaurant Area)

Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dates: 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

 

 *Building does not have elevator access

 

 

For more information call (305) 670-4949

 

< Back